Under Settings -> Database maintenance it is possible to:
- Download all your data in order to have a copy of it on your computer. It is advised to do this at least once a month.
- Restore your database from database backup file.
- Clear the database.
Database backup and restoration
You can upload the database backup file to restore your data.
- The file should not be older than 30 days.
- It has to be downloaded from the same account it is restored to (it is not possible to upload a backup file from one account to another account).
- Your current database will be erased during upload and replaced with the data from the backup file. It is advised to download a new backup file before uploading an older backup.
- All users will be signed out during the restoration.
Emptying the database
There are two options for emptying the database:
- Delete all data (except users and settings).
- Delete all orders (MO, CO, PO, RMA, SO) and inventory levels only.
The so-called seed or master data will remain - customers, vendors, articles, BOMs, Routings, Workstations, etc.