User Manual

Account and Billing

You can see the state of your account under Settings -> Account and billing. Here you can:

  1. Order MRPeasy.
  2. See and pay invoices (incl. bills for additional users, training, ordered customizations).
  3. Change your pricing plan.
  4. Change the company name and contact e-mail for the account.
  5. Delete your account.

How to order MRPeasy

To enter the payment details for the subscription:

  1. Go to Settings -> Account and billing -> Account details and click on the button Input payment data.
  2. Enter your international Visa or MasterCard card details (debit or credit card), or your PayPal details.
  3. You can change your preferred billing cycle at Settings -> Account and billing -> Account details by clicking Edit.

Your card will not be charged during the free trial period.

At the end of the trial:

  1. A proforma invoice will be automatically issued for the upcoming billing cycle and it will be automatically paid.
  2. If you haven't entered the payment details earlier, then open the invoice in Settings -> Account and billing, choose your preferred billing cycle, and follow the instructions for payment.

It's possible to choose between three billing cycles:

  • 3-year billing cycle, including 6 months of free use.
  • annual billing cycle, including 2 months of free use.
  • monthly billing cycle.

How to pay your invoices

You can see your invoices at Settings -> Account and billing. All invoices are displayed here: invoices for the MRPeasy subscription, plus additional invoices for adding new users, ordered training or customization.

To pay an unpaid invoice, click Pay Now

If it's an unpaid invoice for an upcoming billing cycle, then it's possible to choose between three billing cycles:

  • 3-year billing cycle, including 6 months of free use.
  • annual billing cycle, including 2 months of free use.
  • monthly billing cycle.

How to order more users

To order more users:

  1. Go to Settings -> Human Resources and press the + button, after which you can choose how many users you'd like to add. To software will automatically generate an invoice for you.
  2. Go to Settings -> Account and billing and pay the invoice.
  3. Go to Settings -> Human Resources and press the button again to enter the users who have been paid for.

NB! Users can be freely added during the free trial.

How to change the pricing plan

To change your pricing plan:

  1. Go to Settings -> Account and billing -> Account details and click the Edit button.
  2. Choose your desired plan.
  3. Save

For downgrading, please read this FAQ article: How can I downgrade my account?

How to change the company name and contact e-mail associated with the account

To change the company name and associated e-mail contact:

  1. Go to Settings -> Account and billing -> Account details and click the Edit button.
  2. Update the information.
  3. Save

How to delete the account

To delete your account:

  1. Go to Settings -> Account and billing -> Account details and click the Delete my account button.
  2. Follow the instructions.

NB! Only the first user of the account (the administrator) can delete the account.