Account and Billing

You can see the state of your account under Settings -> Account and billing

Here you can:

  1. See the paid until date, the number of users, and the next invoice amount.
  2. Order MRPeasy.
  3. See and pay invoices.
  4. Change your pricing plan.
  5. Pay for more users.
  6. Change the billing cycle.
  7. Change the company name, contact e-mail and billing e-mail for the account.
  8. Delete your account.

How to order MRPeasy

At the end of the free trial, a proforma invoice will automatically be issued for the next billing period. Once it is paid you can continue using MRPeasy.

To order MRPeasy:

  • Follow the instructions, which you will receive in your email after the end of the trial.
  • Or go to Settings -> Account and billing -> Invoicing, open the Invoice, and proceed to checkout.
  • If you wish to continue with automatic renewal, choose to save the card or Paypal details for the next payments.

You can also enter and change payment details anytime at Settings -> Account and billing -> Payment data.

When a proforma invoice is paid, a tax invoice is automatically generated, and can be found at Settings -> Account and billing -> Invoicing.

Note that you will not be charged during the free trial period and neither for the free trial.

How to pay your invoices

You can see your invoices at Settings -> Account and billing -> Invoicing.

All invoices are displayed here: invoices for the MRPeasy subscription, plus additional invoices for adding new users, ordered training or customization.

To pay an unpaid invoice, open it, and proceed to checkout. 

How to order more users

To add more users:

  1. Go to Settings -> Human Resources and press the + button, after which you can choose how many users you'd like to add. To software will automatically generate a proforma invoice, which is proportional to the time until the end of the current billing cycle.
  2. Go to Settings -> Account and billing -> Invoicing and pay the invoice.
  3. Go to Settings -> Human Resources and press the button again to enter the pre-paid users.

NB! Users can be freely added during the free trial, without any restrictions.

How to change the pricing plan

To change your pricing plan:

  1. Go to Settings -> Account and billing -> Profile and click the Edit button.
  2. Choose your desired plan.
  3. Save

For downgrading, please read this FAQ article: How can I downgrade my account?

How to change the billing cycle

You can change your billing cycle at Settings -> Account and billing -> Profile by clicking Edit.

The new billing cycle will take effect after the current billing period ends.

How to change the company name and contact e-mail associated with the account

Contact e-mail is in use for sending information from MRPeasy to the client.

Billing e-mail is used for invoices only. If the billing e-mail is absent, invoices are sent to the contact e-mail.

To change the company name and associated e-mails:

  1. Go to Settings -> Account and billing -> Profile and click the Edit button.
  2. Update the information.
  3. Save

How to delete the account

To delete your account:

  1. Go to Settings -> Account and billing -> Profile and click the Delete my account button.
  2. Follow the instructions.

NB! Only the first user of the account (the administrator) can delete the account.