Customer Statuses

The Settings -> System settings -> Customer statuses page allows defining the statuses of how you group your customers.

The default customer statuses in the CRM are:

  • No contact
  • No interest
  • Interested
  • Permanent buyer.

The statuses can be freely defined, how is logical for your company. The statuses could represent for example:

  1. Stages in the sales process (No contact -> No interest -> Interested -> Customer, or Opportunity -> Lead -> ..., etc.)
  2. The type of customer (Wholesale, Retail, etc.)
  3. The importance of customer (A, B, C)
We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. If you continue using this website, we assume that you agree with these. Agree Learn more Ok