How can I add another user?
In Settings -> Human Resources you can add users by clicking the "+" button.
Read more on how to add users.
How can I add workers, that are not users?
So-called "free users" should have ALL their rights checkboxes unchecked, 100%, including the right for the Free Use section.
What's the difference between a paid user and a free user?
A paid user (full user, normal user) is someone who has access to the system, a user who has credentials to view, create, or update something. It's someone who can log in, in normal mode or internet-kiosk mode.
A free user (team member) is essentially not a user of the system, but just a named person in the system, for whom you can keep records of. A free user does not have access. This is beneficial for example when someone leaves your company, then you can convert the paid user to a free user instead of deleting him/her, to keep records of that person's actions.
Is it possible to allow given user login from specific location?
The web page for MRPeasy states unlimited users, but when I click to create additional user it creates another invoice?
Yes, that is correct. The number of users in an account is unlimited.
However, when your free test period is ended, new users are payable.
The first invoice is created until the end of the current billing period.
I appear to have tried to add a new user in error and generated an invoice?
Please do not worry, the billing system does not take money automatically for additional services like:
Upgrading pricing plans.
Purchasing Skype training hours.
You can ask us to delete this incorrect invoice by opening a support ticket, or you can wait till 14 days has passed, after which it will expire automatically.
In any case, such proforma-invoice doesn't impose any obligations on you.
Will employees be able to access the program, is it necessary for everyone?
Users don't receive password forgotten emails. How can they change their passwords?
This is the correct behavior. Regular users cannot change their passwords if they have forgotten them.
The manager of the person in your company, the account administrator, must change the password in Settings -> Human Resources -> particular user's data.